Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (13) - TV Shows (2) - DVDs (1) - Music (3)

Undressed review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 4 December 2012 07:36 (A review of Undressed)

If MTV had any sense at all, They would reboot Undressed. This fast paced sex-comedy really had a lot going for it. I really miss it!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Cinema Verite review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 4 December 2012 07:05 (A review of Cinema Verite)

I really enjoyed Thomas Dekker in Cinema Verite, but Kudos have to be given to Patrick Fugit and Johnny Simmons (who you will see in "Perks of a Wallflower"if you like him as much as I). The film is an excellent re-creation of the time period.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Chromeskull: Laid to Rest 2 review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 4 December 2012 07:01 (A review of Chromeskull: Laid to Rest 2)

Not bad for a cheesy slasher film. Having Brian Austin Green, Johnathon Schaech, but especially Thomas Dekker raised the interest a bit.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Secret Circle review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 4 December 2012 06:57 (A review of The Secret Circle)

I found a great deal of (guilty)pleasure in loving this TV series and was very sorry it wasn't picked up for another season. The cobination of Thomas Dekker and Chris Zylka caused the screen to sizzle!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Kaboom review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 4 December 2012 06:49 (A review of Kaboom)

Compared to most Araki films, Kaboom is a pretty lightweight, but entertaining film. I have really become a Thomas Deller and Chris Zylka fan. They gave great performances.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Doom Generation review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 4 December 2012 06:46 (A review of The Doom Generation)

Through Gregg Araki I have become a big respecter of James Duval's work. In "The Doom Generation" he is particularly outstanding. Johnathon Schaech is shocking but perfect for the role he plays.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hairspray review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 4 December 2012 06:40 (A review of Hairspray)

Zac Efron showed some courage in working with John Waters so soon after all his High School Musical successes. He is an excellent actor. Everything I've seen him in since the HSM series has been very satisfying.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hard Candy review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 4 December 2012 06:24 (A review of Hard Candy)

Ellen Page plays the manipulative young,teenage girl to the max. One almost feela sorry for Patrick Wilson - but only to a small extent. A cautionary tale for all.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mysterious Skin review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 4 December 2012 06:14 (A review of Mysterious Skin)

An absolute must see for all fans of Gregg Araki or Joseph Gordon-Levitt. One of the Most intense and satisfying experiences I've ever had.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1 2Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block